Arts & Entertainment

BTS to release compilation album with 3 unreleased tracks on Jun. 10

Seoul, May 5 (EFE).- South Korean k-pop band BTS will release on a compilation album on Jun. 10 entitled “Proof” that will include three unreleased singles, as announced by their agency, Big Hit Entertainment, through the Weverse social network.

The album, a three-disc anthology that covers the group’s career, is BTS’s first release since the single “Butter,” released in July 2021, and seeks to celebrate the band’s nine years, Big Hit said in a statement.

“Proof,” which refers to the English translation of the group’s name (Bulletproof boyscouts / Bulletproof Boyscouts) and is released in three different presentations (standard, compact and set), can be pre-ordered from Thursday on Weverse .

The album “embodies the history of BTS,” according to Big Hit, and will include all of the band’s greatest hits on three CDs.

The ensemble is expected to announce fan events around their ninth anniversary on Jun. 13, as the group consisting of RM, Jimin, Jin, V, Suga, J-Hope, and Jungkook used to do before the pandemic. EFE


Related Articles

Back to top button